Holiday Schedule begins Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24

Christmas Eve: Sunday, December 24
8:30-9:45am Hatha Vinyasa All Levels w/ Lori

Monday, December 25 Christmas
No Classes/Studio Closed

Tuesday, December 26
9-10:15 Hatha All Levels with Lori
10:30-11:45 Hatha L1 with Debra
5-6:15 Yoga for the Back with Lori

Wednesday, December 27
9-10:15 Hatha All Levels with Jeanne
10:30-11:45 Hatha Lev 1 with Lori
5-6:15 Hatha All Levels with Debra

Thursday, December 28
9-10:15 Hatha Level 1 with Debra
5:30-6:45pm Hatha All Levels with Terri

Friday , December 29
9:30-10:45am Divine Flow with Becky

Saturday, December 30
8:30-9:45 Divine Flow L1.5 with Becky
10-11:15 Hatha All Levels with Jeanne

Sunday, January 31, New Year’s Eve
8:30-9:45 Hatha Vinyasa All Levels Lori
10-11:15 Hatha Vinyasa Level 2 with Jeanne 11:30-12:45 Hatha Level 1 with Jeanne

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
8:30-9:45 Hatha Vinyasa All Levels Lori
10:00-11:15 Level 2 with Debra

Regular Class Schedule Resumes
Tuesday, January 2 :

9-10:15 Hatha All Levels with Lori
10:30-11:45 Hatha L1 with Debra
5-6:15 Yoga for the Back with Lori

You may also like